In the Extraordinary General Assembly Meeting held on November 14, 2008:

It was decided to approve, as per Article 315 of the Turkish Commercial Code, the memberships of Zafer M Al Kahtani and Samir Asaad O Matbouli, who were appointed by the Board of Directors resolutions numbered 44 and 45 dated July 30, 2008 to the vacated seats on the Board of Directors, effective from the date of their election and to serve until the expiration of the terms of office of the members they are succeeding. After reading out the names of the nominees to memberships on the Board of Directors and the Audit Board and of the nominees for Executive Directors contained in the proposals presented by the Class A Shareholder Ojer Telekomünikasyon A.Ş. as per Article 8 of the Company's Articles of Association, and by the Ministry of Transportation on behalf of the Class B and C Shareholder T.R. Prime Ministry Undersecretariat of Treasury as per Article 6 of the Company's Articles of Association, it was decided to appoint Mohammed Hariri, Boulos H.B Doany, Basile Yared, Saad Zafer M Al Kahtani, Samir Asaad O Matbouli, and Abdullah Tivnikli to represent Class A shareholder for a three-year term of office, İbrahim Şahin, İsmet Yılmaz, and Ali Arıduru to represent Class B shareholder for a three-year term of office, and Mehmet Habib Soluk to represent the Class C golden share for a three-year term of office to the seats on the Board of Directors. It was also resolved to sustain the personnel rights of the elected Board of Directors members as before; and to designate Boulos H.B Doany elected to represent the Class A shareholder as the Executive Director. With respect to the election of the members of the Audit Board, it was decided to appoint Efkan Ala to represent the Class C golden share to serve a term of office of three years, and to appoint Ass. Prof. Tuna Tuğcu and Prof. Aydın Gülan nominated on behalf of the T.R. Prime Ministry Undersecretariat of Treasury as per the Deed of Consent issued by the Class A shareholder Ojer Telekomünikasyon A.Ş. to the Undersecretariat of Treasury to the other two seats on this Board; it has been decided to sustain the personnel rights of the elected Statutory Auditors as before. In addition, it has been declared that the Executive Committee has been abolished by the Board of Directors resolution no. 54 dated November 13, 2008.